Fintrionyx Capital Review 2026: Belgium Named Four Domains. It Moved to a Fifth
Belgium's FSMA named Fintrionyx Capital on 12 March 2026 in a notice headed "Beware of these new fraudulent trading platforms", listing four domains. Three are now dead, the firm operates from the fourth, and its trading portal has moved to a domain the FSMA never listed. We score it 0.9 out of 10.
Quick facts
| Legal entity | None named anywhere on the site |
|---|---|
| Regulator | Unlicensed |
| Licence number | None. No regulator is named |
| Headquarters | Krinou 3, Agios Athanasios 4103, Cyprus |
| Minimum deposit | $250 |
| Maximum leverage | Not published |
| Withdrawal time | Not published |
| Segregated funds | Not claimed |
| Website | fintrionyx-capital.finot linked: see our verdict |
This one is the clearest demonstration in the whole batch of why a regulator warning ages badly, and why the domain in front of you matters more than the brand name on it.
The FSMA warning
On 12 March 2026 Belgium’s Financial Services and Markets Authority published a notice titled “Beware of these new fraudulent trading platforms”, covering twenty-five firms. Fintrionyx Capital is one of them, and the FSMA listed four web properties for it:
fintrionyx-capital.cowebtrader.fintrionyx-capital.cxfintrionyx-capital.fiwebtrader.fintrionyx-capital.ac
Note the word the FSMA chose. Not “unauthorised” or “not registered”: fraudulent. Belgian regulators use stronger language than most, and they use it deliberately.
Four domains on one firm in one notice is also unusual, and it tells you the FSMA had already watched this operation move at least twice before it published.
Six months on, the estate has rotated again
Checked on 14 September 2026:
| Domain | Listed by the FSMA? | State on 14 Sep 2026 |
|---|---|---|
fintrionyx-capital.co |
Yes | Dead. No website |
webtrader.fintrionyx-capital.cx |
Yes | Dead |
webtrader.fintrionyx-capital.ac |
Yes | Dead |
fintrionyx-capital.fi |
Yes | Live. The current main site |
webtrader.fintrionyx-capital.net |
No | Live. The current trading portal |
Three of the four warned domains are gone. The firm trades from the one survivor. And the portal where clients actually log in and deposit has moved to a fifth domain that appears in no regulator notice at all.
That last row is the finding. A person who is told to check the platform before depositing, does so conscientiously, and searches the domain on the login page, will find nothing, because webtrader.fintrionyx-capital.net has never been warned about by anybody.
Why this works, and what it costs to do
A regulator warning attaches to a string of text. Publish one against fintrionyx-capital.co and it ranks in search for that string, gets picked up by warning aggregators, and becomes the first thing a careful person finds.
Register the same brand on a different top-level domain and none of that follows. The brand keeps every bit of its recognition. The warning stays behind on the dead string. A domain costs about ten dollars a year, and this operation has run through at least five.
The practical instruction, for any broker and not just this one: search the exact domain in your address bar, character by character, including the part after the last dot. A warning about a .co says nothing that search engines will connect to a .fi.
What the live site says, which is almost nothing
The surviving site names no regulator, no licence number, no legal entity and no company registration number. It gives no account tiers, no minimum deposit, no maximum leverage, no spreads, no commission and no named payment methods, offering only “Choose from multiple reliable payment options”.
What it does give is an address: Krinou 3, Agios Athanasios 4103, Cyprus.
Cyprus is an EU member state, and a firm providing investment services from Cyprus requires CySEC authorisation. None is claimed, and no CySEC licence number appears anywhere. A Cyprus address on a site with no Cyprus licence is the reverse of reassuring: it places the operation inside a regulated bloc while claiming none of the obligations that come with being there.
Two small details that say a lot
The footer reads:
Fintrionyx Capital – 2019 © | All rights reserved.
Seven years stale, on a site the FSMA described as a new fraudulent platform in 2026. The template was not built for this brand.
The support email is [email protected], and that domain does not resolve. The published support address cannot receive mail. On a site with no phone number, no live chat and no WhatsApp, that is the only contact channel offered, and it goes nowhere.
What the score is made of
| Pillar | Weight | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|---|
| Regulation and licence tier | 30% | 0.4 | An FSMA notice using the word fraudulent; no regulator claimed or held |
| Fund safety and withdrawals | 25% | 0.4 | No entity, no segregation claim, a portal on an unwarned domain |
| Cost and execution | 15% | 2.0 | Nothing published to assess |
| Transparency | 15% | 0.5 | A 2019 copyright, a dead support address, a Cyprus address with no CySEC licence |
| Complaint record | 10% | 2.0 | A regulator notice covering five domains across two rotations |
| Platform and support | 5% | 2.5 | No working contact channel of any kind |
0.9 out of 10.
If you have already deposited
- Stop, and treat a fee demanded before a withdrawal as the fraud rather than an obstacle to it.
- Write down exactly which domain you used, including the ending. At least five are in circulation and your bank will need the one that appears on your statement.
- Screenshot the site and the portal now. This operation has changed domains at least twice in six months, and the current pages may not be there next month.
- Card payments: chargeback for services not provided, usually within 120 days. Cite the FSMA notice of 12 March 2026 by date and title.
- Bank transfers: request a recall immediately.
- Report it to the FSMA, to CySEC given the Cyprus address, and to your own national regulator. Tell each of them about
webtrader.fintrionyx-capital.net, because it is not on any published list yet and reporting it is how it gets there. - Refuse recovery offers.
The check worth learning
Search the domain, not the brand. Copy the address out of your browser bar, including the suffix, and search that exact string alongside the word warning.
Then do it again on the page where you actually log in and deposit, because as this broker shows, that is frequently a different domain from the one you were reading about, and it is the one holding your money.
Answered in detail
Safer alternatives
Rated Trusted or Neutral against the same six pillars. These link to our own reviews, not to the brokers, and no broker can pay to appear here.