Bridge Marks Review 2026: A Belize Licence, Saint Lucia Law, and an Address Reading “office 000, 8888”
The FCA warned about Bridge Marks Limited on 3 September 2026. Its terms claim a licence from Belize's IFSC while setting Saint Lucia as the governing law, give no licence number, and print the registered address as "office 000, 8888, City, Country". We score it 0.8 out of 10.
Quick facts
| Legal entity | Bridge Marks Limited (claimed; no registration number or real address given) |
|---|---|
| Regulator | Unlicensed |
| Licence number | None. An "LSP Authorization" from the Belize IFSC is claimed without a number |
| Headquarters | "Bridge Marks office 000, 8888, City, Country", as printed in its own terms |
| Minimum deposit | From 200 EUR (Starter) to 1,000,000 EUR (Prime) |
| Spread from | 2.0 |
| Maximum leverage | Not published, except 1:5 on crypto at the top tier |
| Platforms | Webtrader |
| Instruments | Currencies | Stocks | Commodities | Indices | Crypto | ETF |
| Withdrawal time | Not published; withdrawal methods are never named |
| Segregated funds | Not claimed |
| Website | bridgemarks.ccnot linked: see our verdict |
Somewhere in the build of this website, a developer left the placeholder address in. It is still there, in the terms and conditions clients are asked to accept:
Bridge Marks office 000, 8888, City, Country.
Not an abbreviation, not a redaction. The template text, unedited, in the document that is supposed to tell you which company holds your money and where to find it. Everything else in this review follows from the same lack of care.
The FCA warning
On 3 September 2026 the Financial Conduct Authority published a warning against Bridge Marks Limited. Note the full registered name; the FCA’s own page uses it and the site does not.
The warning names four web properties: www.bridgemarks.cc, www.bridgemarks.net, www.bridgemarks.info and webtrader.bridgemarks.online, plus the phone number 07520644403.
The FCA’s finding is its standard wording, and the consequence is the part to read: deal with an unauthorised firm and you have no access to the Financial Ombudsman Service and no protection from the Financial Services Compensation Scheme.
Two of those four domains no longer exist
We checked all four on 14 September 2026, eleven days after the warning.
| Domain named by the FCA | State |
|---|---|
bridgemarks.cc |
Live, the main site |
webtrader.bridgemarks.online |
Live, the trading portal |
bridgemarks.net |
Does not exist |
bridgemarks.info |
Does not exist |
Here is the part worth pausing on. The contact page on the live site gives one email address: [email protected]. That is on the domain in the bottom row. It does not resolve, which means the address cannot receive mail.
The only published way to contact this broker is an email address that goes nowhere. That is not a small administrative slip on a business holding client deposits. It is the support channel.
A Belize licence under Saint Lucia law
The terms and conditions are the only page on the site that mentions regulation at all. The homepage, the account types page, the contact page and the privacy policy carry nothing.
What the terms say, verbatim:
Bridge Marks Limited (hereafter the “Company”), is a Licensed Service Provider that provides investment and ancillary services […] “LSP Authorization” means the license the Company has obtained from IFSC, as this may be amended from time to time.
The IFSC is the International Financial Services Commission of Belize. Two paragraphs later, the same document says:
This Agreement and all transactional relations between you and the Company are governed by the Laws of Saint Lucia and the competent court for the settlement of any dispute which may arise between them shall be the District Court.
A licence from one country, governing law from a second, and no connection stated between them. If a Belize regulator supervises the firm, a Saint Lucian court is not where its rules are enforced. If Saint Lucian law governs the contract, a Belize authorisation does not give you a route to complain there.
And there is no licence number anywhere on the site. No company registration number either. The document names an authority, names a different country’s courts, and gives you nothing to look up in either place.
The awards
The homepage carries three badges, each headed “EXCELLENCE AWARDS”:
- Top Prop Forex Firm of the Year, 2020–2026
- Best Trading Education Program
- Most Trusted Prop Firm
No awarding organisation is named on any of them. “Excellence Awards” is not a body; it is a phrase. A real industry award comes from a named publication or association, in a named year, and links to the announcement. Seven consecutive years of an award nobody gives is a design decision, not an achievement.
The awards say prop firm. The pricing says the opposite
This is the contradiction that tells you what the business actually is.
A proprietary trading firm gives you its capital to trade after you pass an evaluation. You pay a challenge fee, typically a few hundred dollars, and the firm’s money is at risk rather than yours. That is the entire proposition, and it is what “Top Prop Forex Firm” and “Most Trusted Prop Firm” claim this is.
Now the account types page:
| Tier | Minimum deposit |
|---|---|
| Starter | From 200 EUR |
| Standard | From 2,500 EUR |
| Pro | From 10,000 EUR |
| Investor | From 50,000 EUR |
| Elite | From 250,000 EUR |
| Prime | From 1,000,000 EUR |
Six tiers of your deposit, rising to a million euros. No challenge, no evaluation, no firm capital. This is a deposit-taking broker wearing a prop firm’s awards, and the two cannot both be true.
Read the support promises alongside the numbers and the model is plain. The tiers buy “Full support from your Account Manager and Broker”, and at 250,000 EUR, “Direct access to the elite Broker Team”. You are not buying better execution. You are buying more of somebody’s attention on the telephone.
The bonuses
The site runs four bonus schemes: No Deposit Bonus, Welcome Bonus, Insurance Bonus and Standard Bonus.
Trading bonuses tied to deposits have been banned for retail CFD clients across the UK and the EU since 2018, by the FCA and under ESMA’s intervention measures, because they induce people to deposit more and typically lock the balance until a volume target is met. A firm offering four of them is either outside those rules entirely or ignoring them. Either way, if a bonus is credited to your account, read what it does to your ability to withdraw before you accept it.
Everything else that is missing
- No maximum leverage published anywhere, other than 1:5 on cryptocurrency at the Prime tier.
- Withdrawal methods are never named. The deposit page lists card, bank wire and Bitcoin. The withdrawal section talks about withdrawing profits without saying how, and gives no fees, minimums or processing times.
- No phone number on the site, despite the FCA listing one.
- No physical address beyond the placeholder quoted at the top.
- No named directors or officers.
- The footer reads
Copyrights © 2026 Bridge Marks. All Rights Reserved.alongside a homepage claiming the firm has operated since 2020.
What the score is made of
| Pillar | Weight | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|---|
| Regulation and licence tier | 30% | 0.3 | FCA warning; a numberless Belize claim under Saint Lucia law |
| Fund safety and withdrawals | 25% | 0.4 | No segregation claim, withdrawal methods never named, four bonus schemes |
| Cost and execution | 15% | 1.5 | No spreads, no commission, no leverage published |
| Transparency | 15% | 0.2 | A placeholder registered address and a support email on a dead domain |
| Complaint record | 10% | 2.5 | Regulator warning present; individual history still thin |
| Platform and support | 5% | 2.5 | Third-party webtrader, no reachable contact channel |
0.8 out of 10.
If you have already deposited
- Stop, and treat any payment requested before a withdrawal as the fraud rather than a step in it. Check first whether a bonus has been credited to your account, because that is the most likely stated reason a withdrawal will be refused.
- Screenshot the terms page today, particularly the IFSC clause, the Saint Lucia clause and the placeholder address. Those three sentences are the case, and they are one edit away from disappearing.
- Card payments: ask your bank for a chargeback under services not provided, usually within 120 days. Cite the FCA warning of 3 September 2026.
- Bank wires: request a recall immediately.
- Bitcoin: irreversible, but record the receiving address for the report.
- Report it to the FCA and, in the UK, to Action Fraud.
- Refuse recovery offers. Anyone asking a fee up front to get the money back is running the second half of the same operation.
The check worth learning
Open any broker’s terms and conditions and look for three things: the company’s registered address, its registration number, and the licence number of whatever authority it names. A real firm gives all three in the first page, because it is required to.
If the address still says “City, Country”, nobody at that company has read its own contract. Decide what that implies about the rest of it before you fund an account.
Answered in detail
Safer alternatives
Rated Trusted or Neutral against the same six pillars. These link to our own reviews, not to the brokers, and no broker can pay to appear here.